student government association officers

These are the people you want to talk to when you have a concern or question. They are your elected officials!

President, Nick Ciarlante - Class of 2014
Vice President, Leah Foley - Class of 2014
Secretary, Johannah Joslin - Class of 2014
Treasurer, Keenan Bartlett - Class of 2014
Off Campus Senator, Rebecca Hashem - Class of 2016
Off Campus Senator, Xu Rong Peng - Class of 2015
Senator, Nischal Banskota - Class of 2015
Senator, Aaron Dupuis - Class of 2016
Senator, Rebecca Ferman - Class of 2014
Senator, Jinyang Li - Class of 2016
Senator, Xiaoxiao Lu - Class of 2016
Senator, Kim Morrill - Class of 2014
Senator, Prakrit Nepal - Class of 2017
Senator, Jesse Socci - Class of 2015
Senator, Duc Trinh - Class of 2016
Senator, Emily Williams - Class of 2017
Senator, Binyam Yilma - Class of 2016

If you have questions regarding the Student Government Association, please contact:


Robin Burroughs Davis, Associate Dean of Students and advisor to the Student Government Association.