campus safety personnel

Campus Safety Staff

Peter Berthiaume
Director of Campus Safety

Prepare Training CPI Master Level Trainer
Training Facilitator
Management of Aggressive Behavior (MOAB)

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: pberthia@colby-sawyer.edu

Donna Brennan
Operations Coordinator

Additional Duties:
Women's Initiative
Clothesline Project

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: dobrennan@colby-sawyer.edu

Norbert Leavitt
Locksmith

Phone Number: (603) 526-3596
Email: nleavitt@colby-sawyer.edu

Campus Safety Officers

Trina Alexknovitch
Officer

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: talexknovitch@colby-sawyer.edu

Thomas Bates
Officer

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: tbates@colby-sawyer.edu

Evan Beals
Officer

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: ebeals@colby-sawyer.edu

Susan Henley
Campus Safety Officer II

Additional Duties:
HOPE Program Administrator
CS Department scheduler

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: shenley@colby-sawyer.edu

Kevin Monahan
Campus Safety Officer II

Additional Duties:
Investigations

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: kmonahan@colby-sawyer.edu

Joseph Stearns
Campus Safety Officer II

Additional Duties:
Rape Aggression Defense (RAD) Training
Officer Bicycle Instructor
CS Department Logistics

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: jstearns@colby-sawyer.edu

Sean Williamson
Campus Safety Officer II

Additional Duties:
CS Department Administrative
Firearm Safety/Hunting Education

Phone Number: (603) 526-3675
Email: smwilliamson@colby-sawyer.edu