meet the staff

The Colby-Sawyer College admissions office strives to be friendly, accessible, informative counselors; here to assist you in your application process and college search. There is no question too small. We encourage you to email or call to connect with one of us today!

Please note: Territories listed are effective for students applying for Fall 2014 admission.

Lauren Broderick

Lauren Broderick - Class of '13

Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
Territory: Maine, New Jersey and New York
(603) 526-3701 / lauren.broderick@colby-sawyer.edu

Nicholas Ciarlante '14

Nicholas Ciarlante - Class of '14

Enrollment Management Professional Intern
(800) 272-1015 / nicholas.ciarlante@my.colby-sawyer.edu

Michael T. Clark

Michael T. Clark

Associate Director of Admissions
Territory: New Hampshire (Monadnock/Lake Sunapee region and Lakes/White Mountain region), Vermont (Northern), other Midwest/Western States
(603) 526-3411 / mclark@colby-sawyer.edu

Alicia

Alicia Harris - Class of '07

Admissions Counselor
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts (Norfolk, Bristol, Berkshire, Franklin, Fitchburg and North Worcester County, Springfield and Hampshire Counties), Rhode Island, Vermont (Southern), Florida, Georgia, Texas, Maryland, Pennsylvania
(603) 526-3707 / alicia.harris@colby-sawyer.edu

Anup Nepal '11

Anup Nepal - Class of '11

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Massachusetts (Essex County, South Shore/Quincy Area, Lowell/Concord/Wellesley, Milton/Lexington/Waltham, Worcester), other mid-Atlantic and southern states
(603) 526-3703 / anup.nepal@colby-sawyer.edu

Kate Newick

Kate Newick

Director of International and Diversity Recruitment
Territory: All international, American Schools Abroad
1(603) 526-3491 / cnewick@colby-sawyer.edu

Tracey Perkins

Tracey Perkins - Class of '01

Director of Admissions
Territory: New Hampshire (Merrimack Valley, Seacoast), Massachusetts (Cape Cod/Islands), All Transfer students
(603) 526-3702 / tperkins@colby-sawyer.edu

Hilary L. Ryan

Hilary L. Ryan - Class of '02

Admissions Office Visit and Event Coordinator
(603) 526-3706 / hryan@colby-sawyer.edu