academic departments

Business Administration

Christopher Kubik, chair
ckubik@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3881


Environmental Studies

Laura Alexander, chair
lalexander@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3006


Exercise and Sport Sciences

Russell Medbery, chair
rmedbery@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3870


Fine and Performing Arts

Jon Keenan, chair
jkeenan@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3667


Humanities

Tom Kealy, chair
tkealy@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3457


Multi-Disciplinary Studies

Randy Hanson, chair
rahanson@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3657


Natural Sciences

Nicholas Baer, chair
nbaer@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3066


Nursing and Public Health

Susan Reeves, chair
sreeves@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3795


Social Sciences and Education

Randy Hanson, chair
rahanson@colby-sawyer.edu
(603) 526-3657