senior staff

Douglas G. “Doug” Atkins
Vice President for Human Resources and Assistant Treasurer
(603) 526-3880 / (603) 526-3738
datkins@colby-sawyer.edu

Elizabeth A. “Beth” Cahill
Vice President for Advancement
(603) 526-3729
ecahill@colby-sawyer.edu

Todd C. Emmons
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
(603) 526-3076 / (603) 526-3738
todd.emmons@colby-sawyer.edu

David L. Placey
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(603) 526-3442 / (603) 526-3706
david.placey@colby-sawyer.edu

David A. “Dave” Sauerwein
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
(603) 526-3758
dsauerwein@colby-sawyer.edu

Deborah A. “Deb” Taylor
Academic Vice President and Dean of Faculty
(603) 526-3760
dtaylor@colby-sawyer.edu

Lisa F. Tedeschi
Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Planning
(603) 526-3451
ltedeschi@colby-sawyer.edu